play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo V70 2.4 D

    By ANDRZEJ MARCIN K on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very smoothly. Service that I've received was great and I do recommend them.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 28/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave me a kind review ,


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper s convertible

    By JULIE P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Swift transaction and part exchange of my existing mini. Mark dealt with all the paperwork, new car tax and new number plates for my personal number plate. The purchase price was fair as well as the trade in price. The car was immaculate on purchase customer service excellent I would recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 28/03/19

    Thank you for the super review Julie , you have the perfect car for these nice bright sunny days ,


  • 5

    Top Class car sales man

    By Lisa B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start to driving my new car away, the service was excellent. Seller was really honest and very helpful , he did not pressure me at all . On viewing the car it was as advertised and a very good price. Which can not be said about some of the other sellers on auto trader. Would definitely recommend and definitely would use again. Thank you a very happy buyer.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 28/03/19

    Thank you Lisa for your kind review , it was a pleasure selling you a quality well cared for Meriva after you had such a poor experience looking at others available at the time ..


  • 5

    great experiance

    By Carl A on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    had a few cars from mark and nothings to much great car dealer

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 04/02/19

    Thank you Carl for leaving me a review, always a pleasure to help you pick your cars


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Richard H on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience dealing with UK Vehicle Solutions. The dealer was very knowledgable and understood my requirements from the outset. I never felt pressured into making a decision, which is a big plus for me. The advice provided got me the car I wanted and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I have recommended this dealership to my friends and family and I will definitely be returning for my next car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 17/01/19

    Thank you Richard for your kind review, I wish you all the best with your new car .


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience from start to finish

    By Dave T on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought from Mark a 2007 Mazda MX5 today. From start to finish Mark offered a fair price for my 20 year old MGF in part exchange. His sales manner was excellent and he was a pleasure to deal with. The car was presented very well and with the power of the internet and mobile phones my new summer toy is now sitting on my drive. Thanks Mark

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi again Dave . Thank you so much for your honest review ,The MX-5 you bought is probably the best we have seen in a while ,and the perfect summer sports car , All the best .


  • 5

    Highly Recomended !

    By Arthur D on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this place to everyone who is thinking of buying a used car. I bought a volvo about 6 months ago, a fantastic car until today ... Mark, who sold me this car, is very polite and friendly person with a passion for his profession.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi thank you very much for your kind review , we are pleased the car is everything you expected . Kind regardsMark


‹ Prev Next ›