play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure quality car dealer

    By peter P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo feedback from other customers of UK Vehicle Solutions. The salesman did not give me the hard sell, no pressure just a friendly chat about the car. I believe the price was fair and competitive with a very competitive PCP solution. I would highly recommend UK Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you very much.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much Peter for your honest review , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    a wonderful affair

    By MIHAI V on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i was treatet excellent without any problems,very low interest and very flexible credit

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for your kind review ,


  • 5

    Quality full stop ........

    By mr michael C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top top guy , mark is true to his word , we all worry about being ripped off , I can assure you if you are looking to buy a car go no further, I spent 4 days travelling to car auctions hoping to get a deal !!!! Luckily I came across the Peugeot 308 coupe from mark , a stunning car at a great price . Told loads of friends, thanks mark) she loves it


  • 5

    Excellent service, professional and trustworthy.

    By tina W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact to collection of my lovely new car, it was a pleasure. The car was exactly as described, presented very well and the transaction very professional.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for leaving a review Tina , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Purchase of Saab 93 convertible

    By STEPHEN B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful throughout. All emails, calls and my visit to collect the car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review Stephen , Kind regards Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLARE H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by this dealer whole process was quick and easy with no problems

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou Clare for the kind review , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Very happy

    By HOLLY P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, not pushy at all but very happy to help, I felt happy to ask questions and go for a test drive! No waiting around.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By karen C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from this garage and was very pleased with the customer service. Nothing was too much of an ask. I love my car, it looks and drives like brand new and I would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you Karen for you review , always a pleasure doing business with you and your family , all the best Mark


  • 5

    Vauxhall estate.

    By david B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a specific car within a price limit. Within a short time the ideal car was found. I was given a price , then it was mot ed, cam belt changed as a precaution, hand brake and front brakes changed and thoroughly cleaned. Still same price. Far better than I could have hoped for. THe transaction was done quickly, efficiently and in a friendly manner. Thoroughly recommend this company, especially if you want a specific car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou David for your review , our aim is to always find our customers the best car for your budget , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Peugeot 308cc

    By karen B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Very honest on value of my car for part exchange. Spent time explaining basic workings of car simply but not in a condescending way. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/04/19

    Thank you Karen for your kind review , there are lots of gadgets and functions on your new car to work out ,im glad i helped you in a good and positive way ..