play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice and small businnes which you can trust.

    By ADAM S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice small company. The owner is very polite and also allows you to get a long test drive. Price of my car was competetive although not much droped from original price. I can recommend this seller nothing to worry about.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review ,


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure quality car dealer

    By peter P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo feedback from other customers of UK Vehicle Solutions. The salesman did not give me the hard sell, no pressure just a friendly chat about the car. I believe the price was fair and competitive with a very competitive PCP solution. I would highly recommend UK Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you very much.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much Peter for your honest review , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    a wonderful affair

    By MIHAI V on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i was treatet excellent without any problems,very low interest and very flexible credit

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for your kind review ,


  • 5

    Quality full stop ........

    By mr michael C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top top guy , mark is true to his word , we all worry about being ripped off , I can assure you if you are looking to buy a car go no further, I spent 4 days travelling to car auctions hoping to get a deal !!!! Luckily I came across the Peugeot 308 coupe from mark , a stunning car at a great price . Told loads of friends, thanks mark) she loves it


  • 5

    Excellent service, professional and trustworthy.

    By tina W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact to collection of my lovely new car, it was a pleasure. The car was exactly as described, presented very well and the transaction very professional.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for leaving a review Tina , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Purchase of Saab 93 convertible

    By STEPHEN B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful throughout. All emails, calls and my visit to collect the car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review Stephen , Kind regards Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CLARE H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by this dealer whole process was quick and easy with no problems

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou Clare for the kind review , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions


  • 5

    Very happy

    By HOLLY P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, not pushy at all but very happy to help, I felt happy to ask questions and go for a test drive! No waiting around.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By karen C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from this garage and was very pleased with the customer service. Nothing was too much of an ask. I love my car, it looks and drives like brand new and I would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you Karen for you review , always a pleasure doing business with you and your family , all the best Mark


  • 5

    Vauxhall estate.

    By david B on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a specific car within a price limit. Within a short time the ideal car was found. I was given a price , then it was mot ed, cam belt changed as a precaution, hand brake and front brakes changed and thoroughly cleaned. Still same price. Far better than I could have hoped for. THe transaction was done quickly, efficiently and in a friendly manner. Thoroughly recommend this company, especially if you want a specific car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou David for your review , our aim is to always find our customers the best car for your budget , Kind regards Mark