play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By SETH W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, prompt and great car. Highly recommended. Went above and beyond.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you for your great and honest review ,I do appreciate you taking the time . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By richard M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class. Vehicle was as described and the service was excellent. They even got me finance without the best credit history. Within 96 hours I was driving my new car. Thank you for your excellent service and for arranging the finance. I will be recommending you to all my friends who are envious of my new car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Hi Richard ,Thank you for you fantastic review ,Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Sonia D on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was seamless from start to finish. The car was in great condition when delivered - I am a very happy customer indeed!

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Sonia for your kind review , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By alan F on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend buying a vehicle from UK Vehicle Solutions. No pressure and a long test drive. A good price for my part exchange and the car was fully prepared and valeted upon collection. A great experience all round! I was also very pleased with the air conditioning repair service on another vehicle of mine - great service at an excellent price.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for leaving a review Alan , always a pleasure selling you yet another quality used car , ive lost count how ive supplied you with over the years ... Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    UK Vehicle Solutions, Woodville.

    By NEIL G on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience, very helpful and friendly. Car was MOTed and ready to go.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for leaving me a kind review Neil , A pleasure doinf business with you ..KInd regards Mark


  • 5

    Very nice and small businnes which you can trust.

    By ADAM S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice small company. The owner is very polite and also allows you to get a long test drive. Price of my car was competetive although not much droped from original price. I can recommend this seller nothing to worry about.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review ,


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure quality car dealer

    By peter P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only echo feedback from other customers of UK Vehicle Solutions. The salesman did not give me the hard sell, no pressure just a friendly chat about the car. I believe the price was fair and competitive with a very competitive PCP solution. I would highly recommend UK Vehicle Solutions to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you very much.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you very much Peter for your honest review , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    a wonderful affair

    By MIHAI V on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i was treatet excellent without any problems,very low interest and very flexible credit

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thankyou for your kind review ,


  • 5

    Quality full stop ........

    By mr michael C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top top guy , mark is true to his word , we all worry about being ripped off , I can assure you if you are looking to buy a car go no further, I spent 4 days travelling to car auctions hoping to get a deal !!!! Luckily I came across the Peugeot 308 coupe from mark , a stunning car at a great price . Told loads of friends, thanks mark) she loves it


  • 5

    Excellent service, professional and trustworthy.

    By tina W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact to collection of my lovely new car, it was a pleasure. The car was exactly as described, presented very well and the transaction very professional.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 08/07/19

    Thank you for leaving a review Tina , all the best from Mark @uk vehicle solutions