play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By RICHARD O on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, car exactly as advertised, already recommended to all my freinds! Faultless.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your review . This stunning Rs turbo was one of my private collection cars and i am so pleased its gone to someone thats going to love and care for it ..


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By peter H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying a car from this dealer-great customer service! Would definitely buy here again and would highly recommend to anybody looking to purchase a quality car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you Peter for your Kind and honest review .


  • 5

    Easy way to change a Car.

    By Nicholas T on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased lots of Cars over the years but just enjoyed my best experience in Used Car buying. No pressure no silliness just down to earth honesty from Mark. I was put at ease and making my mind up was easy. Totally painless and cant praise him enough.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your honest review , it was a total pleasure to offer you an enjoyable buying experience


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure.

    By chris B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, great experience and even greater cars. 10/10

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you Chris for your review . A lucky chap to find and buy such a lovely cherished low miles clio sport .


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional service

    By jack W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer experience was fantastic and professional. The team could not have been more helpful, making for an enjoyable and effortless transaction for the purchase. This is clearly a family orientated business and one that I would not hesitate to buy from again in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car. Both the sales process and the aftersales have been exceptional.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your kind and honesty review , I am glad you and your son are happy with the fiesta you bought from me , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MARK S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - went the extra mile to make sure the car was immaculate. V trustworthy and reliable. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you very much for your honest review , all the best with your new car .


  • 5

    Excellent, would recommend to anyone

    By ian D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, especially with all the paperwork and details as it was a long distance buy Car was exactly as described and well presented in and out

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review , i pride myself on presenting the cars i have for sale to the best i can .


  • 5

    Great car, great service, highly recommned

    By john G on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    straight forward and easy. They offered and great price for my part-ex and i am now driving and wonderful car. I will use again. Thank you

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review John , much appreciated , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Polo 2011

    By mr jordon T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, great car very pleased with everything would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Jordon for the great review , much appreciated . Kind regards mark


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By ARRON G on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, one where we felt we were buying from a trusted car dealership.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Arron for the great review ,I really appreciate it , Kind regards Mark