play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, local service.

    By NATHAN F on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, local service. Great value cars of all marques and designs.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your Kind review


  • 5

    Fabulous car fabulous service highly recommend

    By LUCY B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    He absolutely fantastic, I have an 8 week old boy and was looking for a car big enough to fit in all the baby bits and take us on holiday and see us right for a good few years to come. He took the time to find out what I was looking for and sourced me a great example with a mega spec Within my budget. He also was patient as I was Alsolooking else where as I was desperate for wheels. Compared to everywhere I went I found mark a sound guy and I trusted him. He works hard and really tailors His service for you and he even dropped off my car to me. I would recommended this garage to anyone over and above the big names. The car is fabulous and more than I asked for. I was nervous as cars are a big outlay But I hope this will take me and my little one and wide. There was never any pressuUhre either which really helped me.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your Kind and honest review , our aim is to offer the best level of service as possible .


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By william J on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was helpful and friendly. He's sold me a lovely car at a great price and was happy to discuss and come to a deal that we were both pleased with.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Top mats for MJ Car Sales

    By MICHELLE VICTORIA J on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding experience. Superb service levels. Vehicle received in good condition. I would recommend MJ car sales without reservation.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind and honest review


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By KYLE J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming when I got there to opick my car up, was helpful with all info about car ect.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your review , much appreciated


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Countryman... Repeat customers

    By chris S on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have no hesitation in recommending MJ car sales, a long established local dealer. Our second purchase from them.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your review and repeat custom


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By BRONTE R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience! Saw, reserved and picked the car up within 24 hours. Was given a great driver history for the car and felt very much an appreciated customer.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind and honest review


  • 5

    Thank you mark

    By susan W on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had 3 cars from mark. Can not falt him very helpful answer ' any questions you have

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you , I look forward to selling you your 4 th car in the future


  • 5

    Best car sale ever

    By john A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and very friendly, nice service went out of way for a nice smooth and fast sale due to needing the car

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent service, listens to buyer.

    By JENNIE W on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personalised service. Great attention to detail and makes whole process of buying a new car as easy as possible. Great service. Really listens to buyers needs and provides a service that matches them.. would definitely recommend to others and will most likely return next time I need a new car!

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review of our sales process , much appreciated