play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Astra J VXR

    By HARRY K on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and provided accurate details about the vehicle I was interested in, he also sent additional pictures and videos of the car before I went to view it. Gave a good negotiation and sells cars for a good price. If you want honest cars this is the place to go.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi Harry . Wonderful review thank you , I hope your having hours of fun in your new pocket rocket ,truly stunning GTC VXR ..


  • 5

    Enjoyable buying experience

    By james B on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2003 BMW Z4 from MJ car sales after being patient to find one that ticked all the boxes. The car was in lovely condition, mechanically very sound and had been well prepared for sale. Mark helped me fully evaluate the car pre-sale and gave some excellent advice post-sale after following up with me. It was an enjoyable buying experience and I have no qualms in commending Mark’s services.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi James , Thank you for your honest review , Your Z4 was a credit to its previous keepers that kept a future classic looking so fresh , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Efficient, professional and responsive

    By tudor T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response to enquiry and efficient, professional service from Mark, cognisant of COVID19

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi Tudor , quick on the button with this rare black on black Bmw Z4 Roadster . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    amazing car buying experience

    By edward F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience from start to finish. Mark really looked after me would highly recommend. thank you so much love the car

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your Kind review , I hope you are still smiling as much as when i handed you the keys to your stunning new car , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent to do business with.

    By Andrew S on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ, did me a fantastic deal with my car, and I love the new car, he is honest, courteous and great with communication.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi Andrew . Thank you for your business , you certainly picked the correct car to enjoy the sunny weather we are having at the moment . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By RICHARD O on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, car exactly as advertised, already recommended to all my freinds! Faultless.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your review . This stunning Rs turbo was one of my private collection cars and i am so pleased its gone to someone thats going to love and care for it ..


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By peter H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying a car from this dealer-great customer service! Would definitely buy here again and would highly recommend to anybody looking to purchase a quality car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you Peter for your Kind and honest review .


  • 5

    Easy way to change a Car.

    By Nicholas T on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased lots of Cars over the years but just enjoyed my best experience in Used Car buying. No pressure no silliness just down to earth honesty from Mark. I was put at ease and making my mind up was easy. Totally painless and cant praise him enough.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your honest review , it was a total pleasure to offer you an enjoyable buying experience


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure.

    By chris B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, great experience and even greater cars. 10/10

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you Chris for your review . A lucky chap to find and buy such a lovely cherished low miles clio sport .


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional service

    By jack W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer experience was fantastic and professional. The team could not have been more helpful, making for an enjoyable and effortless transaction for the purchase. This is clearly a family orientated business and one that I would not hesitate to buy from again in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car. Both the sales process and the aftersales have been exceptional.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your kind and honesty review , I am glad you and your son are happy with the fiesta you bought from me , Kind regards Mark