play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, listens to buyer.

    By JENNIE W on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personalised service. Great attention to detail and makes whole process of buying a new car as easy as possible. Great service. Really listens to buyers needs and provides a service that matches them.. would definitely recommend to others and will most likely return next time I need a new car!

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review of our sales process , much appreciated


  • 5

    Lovely used car

    By anthony K on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend,friendly and helpful service,quality used car with plenty of service history

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By darron L on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very nice welcome lovely informative owner , make you feel like a valued customer no pushy sales just honest straight facts

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review , i hope you have had plenty of days out in the sun with the roof down


  • 5

    Very professional

    By michael R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Made the whole experience of buying a vehicle very easy. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Grace B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little concerned that all the reviews seemed too good to be true, but it was all so simple. Great service and my car was all ready to collect the very next day.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you Grace for trusting my Auto trader reviews ,We do aim to make buying a car as stress free and relaxed as possible . All the best with your Stunning Seat Ibiza FR ..Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Astra J VXR

    By HARRY K on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and provided accurate details about the vehicle I was interested in, he also sent additional pictures and videos of the car before I went to view it. Gave a good negotiation and sells cars for a good price. If you want honest cars this is the place to go.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi Harry . Wonderful review thank you , I hope your having hours of fun in your new pocket rocket ,truly stunning GTC VXR ..


  • 5

    Enjoyable buying experience

    By james B on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2003 BMW Z4 from MJ car sales after being patient to find one that ticked all the boxes. The car was in lovely condition, mechanically very sound and had been well prepared for sale. Mark helped me fully evaluate the car pre-sale and gave some excellent advice post-sale after following up with me. It was an enjoyable buying experience and I have no qualms in commending Mark’s services.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi James , Thank you for your honest review , Your Z4 was a credit to its previous keepers that kept a future classic looking so fresh , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Efficient, professional and responsive

    By tudor T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response to enquiry and efficient, professional service from Mark, cognisant of COVID19

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi Tudor , quick on the button with this rare black on black Bmw Z4 Roadster . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    amazing car buying experience

    By edward F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience from start to finish. Mark really looked after me would highly recommend. thank you so much love the car

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your Kind review , I hope you are still smiling as much as when i handed you the keys to your stunning new car , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent to do business with.

    By Andrew S on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    MJ, did me a fantastic deal with my car, and I love the new car, he is honest, courteous and great with communication.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi Andrew . Thank you for your business , you certainly picked the correct car to enjoy the sunny weather we are having at the moment . Kind regards Mark