play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By KYLE J on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming when I got there to opick my car up, was helpful with all info about car ect.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your review , much appreciated


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Countryman... Repeat customers

    By chris S on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have no hesitation in recommending MJ car sales, a long established local dealer. Our second purchase from them.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your review and repeat custom


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By BRONTE R on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience! Saw, reserved and picked the car up within 24 hours. Was given a great driver history for the car and felt very much an appreciated customer.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind and honest review


  • 5

    Thank you mark

    By susan W on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had 3 cars from mark. Can not falt him very helpful answer ' any questions you have

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you , I look forward to selling you your 4 th car in the future


  • 5

    Best car sale ever

    By john A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and very friendly, nice service went out of way for a nice smooth and fast sale due to needing the car

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent service, listens to buyer.

    By JENNIE W on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personalised service. Great attention to detail and makes whole process of buying a new car as easy as possible. Great service. Really listens to buyers needs and provides a service that matches them.. would definitely recommend to others and will most likely return next time I need a new car!

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review of our sales process , much appreciated


  • 5

    Lovely used car

    By anthony K on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend,friendly and helpful service,quality used car with plenty of service history

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Refreshing car buying experience

    By darron L on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very nice welcome lovely informative owner , make you feel like a valued customer no pushy sales just honest straight facts

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review , i hope you have had plenty of days out in the sun with the roof down


  • 5

    Very professional

    By michael R on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Made the whole experience of buying a vehicle very easy. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Grace B on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a little concerned that all the reviews seemed too good to be true, but it was all so simple. Great service and my car was all ready to collect the very next day.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Thank you Grace for trusting my Auto trader reviews ,We do aim to make buying a car as stress free and relaxed as possible . All the best with your Stunning Seat Ibiza FR ..Kind regards Mark