play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient Friendly Service - Highly Recommend

    By HELEN S on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and efficient Service :-) One very Happy customer :-) I would highly recommend

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind and honest review


  • 5

    Support local business

    By KATHLEEN P on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service would recommend and use for future.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest and kind review


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and vehicle quality

    By LAUREN B on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In all my years of buying car Mark at MJ Car sales has to be one of the best people I have dealt with, a straight and very fair person whose vehicle preparation is absolutely immaculate and a credit to him. Will definitely be visiting him again and can’t recommend him enough. Thanks so much.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your Kind and honest review .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By KIMBERLEY B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place! They worked very hard and fast getting the car ready for the day of collection as they had very little time due to a previous garage letting me down on a purchase! 100% reccomend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Kia picanto

    By john B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was clean inside and out good price and good communication with vendor

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    100% RECOMMENDED!!!

    By TRINITY W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super responsive and helpful! Answers any queries I have even after purchase. Definitely dedicated in providing great customer service! Absolutely love my new car! Thank you so much 😊

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review , Im so pleased you are loving your new car


  • 5

    Friendly, local service.

    By NATHAN F on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, local service. Great value cars of all marques and designs.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your Kind review


  • 5

    Fabulous car fabulous service highly recommend

    By LUCY B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    He absolutely fantastic, I have an 8 week old boy and was looking for a car big enough to fit in all the baby bits and take us on holiday and see us right for a good few years to come. He took the time to find out what I was looking for and sourced me a great example with a mega spec Within my budget. He also was patient as I was Alsolooking else where as I was desperate for wheels. Compared to everywhere I went I found mark a sound guy and I trusted him. He works hard and really tailors His service for you and he even dropped off my car to me. I would recommended this garage to anyone over and above the big names. The car is fabulous and more than I asked for. I was nervous as cars are a big outlay But I hope this will take me and my little one and wide. There was never any pressuUhre either which really helped me.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your Kind and honest review , our aim is to offer the best level of service as possible .


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By william J on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was helpful and friendly. He's sold me a lovely car at a great price and was happy to discuss and come to a deal that we were both pleased with.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Top mats for MJ Car Sales

    By MICHELLE VICTORIA J on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding experience. Superb service levels. Vehicle received in good condition. I would recommend MJ car sales without reservation.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your kind and honest review