play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Richard H on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience dealing with UK Vehicle Solutions. The dealer was very knowledgable and understood my requirements from the outset. I never felt pressured into making a decision, which is a big plus for me. The advice provided got me the car I wanted and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I have recommended this dealership to my friends and family and I will definitely be returning for my next car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 17/01/19

    Thank you Richard for your kind review, I wish you all the best with your new car .


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Jonathan W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service from Mark at MJ car sales. I purchased an older Mercedes so did lots of research prior to viewing the car. Mark was vey personable and open about the car. Thanks to Mark I purchased the car with confidence and it was very well presented when I collected it having had a full valet. There was a known noise when I collected the car, this was resolved quickly and professionally at no cost with excellent communication and service from Mark. A courtesy car was provide without hesitation. I fully recommend MJ Cars and would recommended them to my friends and family. A genuinely pleasurable experience which in rare these days.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Hollie H on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Kia Rio from MJ Car Sales 3 weeks ago and have been very happy with everything about the car! The company was very helpful and professional to buy from and I would recommend to anybody!


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience from start to finish

    By Dave T on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought from Mark a 2007 Mazda MX5 today. From start to finish Mark offered a fair price for my 20 year old MGF in part exchange. His sales manner was excellent and he was a pleasure to deal with. The car was presented very well and with the power of the internet and mobile phones my new summer toy is now sitting on my drive. Thanks Mark

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi again Dave . Thank you so much for your honest review ,The MX-5 you bought is probably the best we have seen in a while ,and the perfect summer sports car , All the best .


  • 5

    Highly Recomended !

    By Arthur D on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this place to everyone who is thinking of buying a used car. I bought a volvo about 6 months ago, a fantastic car until today ... Mark, who sold me this car, is very polite and friendly person with a passion for his profession.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 10/06/20

    Hi thank you very much for your kind review , we are pleased the car is everything you expected . Kind regardsMark


‹ Prev Next ›