play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, SWADLINCOTE, DERBYSHIRE, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional service

    By jack W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer experience was fantastic and professional. The team could not have been more helpful, making for an enjoyable and effortless transaction for the purchase. This is clearly a family orientated business and one that I would not hesitate to buy from again in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car. Both the sales process and the aftersales have been exceptional.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MARK S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - went the extra mile to make sure the car was immaculate. V trustworthy and reliable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, would recommend to anyone

    By ian D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, especially with all the paperwork and details as it was a long distance buy Car was exactly as described and well presented in and out


  • 5

    Great car, great service, highly recommned

    By john G on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    straight forward and easy. They offered and great price for my part-ex and i am now driving and wonderful car. I will use again. Thank you


  • 5

    Polo 2011

    By mr jordon T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, great car very pleased with everything would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Jordon for the great review , much appreciated . Kind regards mark


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By ARRON G on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, one where we felt we were buying from a trusted car dealership.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Arron for the great review ,I really appreciate it , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    MJ car , would use them again.

    By EDWARD H on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional set up, Mark the owner couldn’t do enough for myself and my son who the car was for. Any issues that we found with the car have been dealt with, including posting a set of new floor mats and a wheel nut wrench which were missing from the car to our home address. Because of the distance to the garage from home, I chose to travel by train to collect the car, to which Mark found time to collect me from the station. Overall we were very pleased with the service in what can be a very daunting task when buying a second hand car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Edward for your kind and honest review , I really appreciate it . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By IVAN G on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, warm and welcoming experience. Smooth and honest transactions. Fab personality, never felt pressured whilst reviewing car. Explained everything throughout the process and is full of knowledge. Thank you.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Ivan for your review , i hope you are having as much pleasure driving the A1 black edition as you did with your previous car , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By tina K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from Start to finish with Mark the owner of the company. Went to look at an Audi TT on arrival I was greeted by Mark who showed me around the TT and then took me for a test drive the car was in fantastic condition and it drove like a dream. There was a couple of tiny dents which is totally expected for a 9 year old car in which Mark said he would kindly get taken out for me . My whole experience has been a fantastic one and I can honestly say I couldn’t have gone anywhere better . ( Outstanding) I highly recommend anyone who is thinking about buying a car to visit Mark first he is totally genuine honest and puts his customers first which is very rare today. Thank you so so much Mark for my beautiful Audi TT I truly can’t thank you enough.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Tina for your very kind review , i really appreciate it ,It was a pleasure to sell you your lovely Audi TT , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Sale and collection of great little motor

    By john B on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sale and collection of vehicle went very smoothly and efficiently. everything was completed on time with friendliness and courtesy, altogether a pleasant experience.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you for the great review , I really appreciate it . Kind regards Mark


‹ Prev Next ›