play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, SWADLINCOTE, DERBYSHIRE, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polo 2011

    By mr jordon T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, great car very pleased with everything would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Jordon for the great review , much appreciated . Kind regards mark


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By ARRON G on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, one where we felt we were buying from a trusted car dealership.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Arron for the great review ,I really appreciate it , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    MJ car , would use them again.

    By EDWARD H on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional set up, Mark the owner couldn’t do enough for myself and my son who the car was for. Any issues that we found with the car have been dealt with, including posting a set of new floor mats and a wheel nut wrench which were missing from the car to our home address. Because of the distance to the garage from home, I chose to travel by train to collect the car, to which Mark found time to collect me from the station. Overall we were very pleased with the service in what can be a very daunting task when buying a second hand car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Edward for your kind and honest review , I really appreciate it . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By IVAN G on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, warm and welcoming experience. Smooth and honest transactions. Fab personality, never felt pressured whilst reviewing car. Explained everything throughout the process and is full of knowledge. Thank you.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Ivan for your review , i hope you are having as much pleasure driving the A1 black edition as you did with your previous car , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By tina K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from Start to finish with Mark the owner of the company. Went to look at an Audi TT on arrival I was greeted by Mark who showed me around the TT and then took me for a test drive the car was in fantastic condition and it drove like a dream. There was a couple of tiny dents which is totally expected for a 9 year old car in which Mark said he would kindly get taken out for me . My whole experience has been a fantastic one and I can honestly say I couldn’t have gone anywhere better . ( Outstanding) I highly recommend anyone who is thinking about buying a car to visit Mark first he is totally genuine honest and puts his customers first which is very rare today. Thank you so so much Mark for my beautiful Audi TT I truly can’t thank you enough.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Tina for your very kind review , i really appreciate it ,It was a pleasure to sell you your lovely Audi TT , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Sale and collection of great little motor

    By john B on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sale and collection of vehicle went very smoothly and efficiently. everything was completed on time with friendliness and courtesy, altogether a pleasant experience.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you for the great review , I really appreciate it . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    great friendly service

    By martin B on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent friendly service,got a great car with a good finance deal...many thanks for a swift and quick transaction..very pleased..will visit again for family

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Martin for the kind review , I really do appreciate it . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Great car and customer service

    By SETH W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, prompt and great car. Highly recommended. Went above and beyond.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you for your great and honest review ,I do appreciate you taking the time . Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By richard M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class. Vehicle was as described and the service was excellent. They even got me finance without the best credit history. Within 96 hours I was driving my new car. Thank you for your excellent service and for arranging the finance. I will be recommending you to all my friends who are envious of my new car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Hi Richard ,Thank you for you fantastic review ,Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer

    By Sonia D on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The process was seamless from start to finish. The car was in great condition when delivered - I am a very happy customer indeed!

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Sonia for your kind review , Kind regards Mark


‹ Prev Next ›