play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Shanthosh S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was in the market for quite some time searching for a car and came across the car I wanted and the spec I was after provided by MJ Car Sales. Had excellent service throughout the whole process from start to finish and even after I purchased the car. Response was very quick, answered all my questions I had and knew stuff about the car himself. Car delivery was very easy to organise. No hassle or time wasting. All in all, top tier service will definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Reassuring Process and Car

    By Mark C on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought an excellent car and the process was very straightforward. As a new process- selecting online - The director/owner was experienced and provided the reassuring details and facts needed. The car delivery (140 miles) and test drive went well and money transfer was to the business and bank was happy. All the expected checks carried out - vin and reg, finance check, status, etc. Trustworthy guy and nice to deal with. We LOVE the car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dan M on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great from start to finish and very honest seller! Cant fault them , would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By NICOLA H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely impressed with the brilliant customer service I received above and beyond, from finding me a car I was looking for to receiving it,I definitely recommend MJ car sales outstanding service, im in customer service myself and exceeded my expectations.


  • 5

    Simple, easy, reassuring

    By Mark C on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, easy communication and videos provided. Simple arrangement for delivery, test drive. Car details and checks perfect. Would use again. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By TOBY L on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer, easy customer service and great priced car


  • 5

    One of the good guys

    By simon C on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service before and after the sale. Highly recommended


  • 5

    These 5 Star reviews aren’t a lie, genuinely Good!

    By Eric H on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Been in the market now for a new car for months. Looked high and low, for examples of cars non really caught my eye until I seen a focus at MJ car sales. I enquired about the car on Sunday night and got a reply at 8:40pm! The following Monday I was on the phone and had put a deposit down on the car. No pressure to buy or hassle, was happy to answer all the questions and queries I had. Picked the car up on the Saturday after I had an Appointment booked. Excellent service, friendly and car is immaculate. Honestly there is no wonder the company has 5 star review it’s an amazing company and felt reassured that if I had any issues just to call back. I know I’ve only had the car for a day or so but defo one to remember for the next time I come fo purchase another car. Thank you so much for the experience and buying was nice and simple. Perfect A*******


  • 5

    Genuine cars at sensible prices

    By ANDREW J on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine,honest cars at sensible prices. Straightforward deal. Definitely recommended


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By LAURA B on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! I couldn't have had a better experience. I've just had a little boy and needed a larger family friendly car and was looking specifically for a Nissan Note. I'm not really into cars or know that much about them so going to a dealership was a daunting thing for me, especially after being let down by another one! There was absolutely no need though as the guys here were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, there was no pressure to buy, any questions I asked were explained. I travelled down from Mansfield too and will be doing the same next time I buy a car. The 5 star reviews are well deserved and any lady buyers who may be nervous with regards to car buying - I would recommend MJ car sales 100%. Thank you one happy mummy who now has a proper grown up car :-)


‹ Prev Next ›