play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By LAURA B on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service! I couldn't have had a better experience. I've just had a little boy and needed a larger family friendly car and was looking specifically for a Nissan Note. I'm not really into cars or know that much about them so going to a dealership was a daunting thing for me, especially after being let down by another one! There was absolutely no need though as the guys here were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble, there was no pressure to buy, any questions I asked were explained. I travelled down from Mansfield too and will be doing the same next time I buy a car. The 5 star reviews are well deserved and any lady buyers who may be nervous with regards to car buying - I would recommend MJ car sales 100%. Thank you one happy mummy who now has a proper grown up car :-)


  • 5

    Love my new car!!!!

    By AMANDA D on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Professional and great service

    By MARIE P on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great contact, fitted in to suit us as couldn’t get until after 5.30pm, really professional and great service.


  • 5

    Great service...buy your car from here!!!

    By SARAH P on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from MJ Car Sales in the past week, its a lovely car and I got it for a price I was happy with. What made the experience even better is the service received from the team. Knowledgeable, friendly and genuine- definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    100% Possitive

    By martin H on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, quality used cars at a fair price, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By BRIAN G on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were taking our puppy for a walk in Eureka Park and saw a dark blue Mercedes for sale. My wife loved it at first sight. It was late so scheduled a test drive the next day (Saturday) and it drive as well as it looked. Negotiated the price, paid a deposit and the MOT test and small service would be arranged for early the next week. There was a (coils) problem with the MOT - fixed at no cost for us and the car was ready, buffed, polished and shiny on Friday morning. All in all a great experience, great car, great price and great service! Thank you!!!


  • 5

    highly recommend this garage

    By Wendy R on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    the car we viewed and bought was in amazing condition, sparkling clean and all ready for us to view and test drive, we were very pleased with the part exchange deal that was offered , would highly recommend this garage was a lovely guy to deal with


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By PHILIP C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from MJ Cars Sales and they were such a pleasure to deal with. There were no pressure sales tactics, they were very knowledgeable and the car came at a very good price. They were also very happy to answer any questions I had about the car weeks after buying it! Couldn't be more grateful and would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 02/09/20

    Hi Philip Thank you for your honest and kind review ,


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to do business with

    By JULIE F on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with MJ car sales Hassle free nothing was too much trouble, very pleased with my purchase would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By maria elizabeth B on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and purchase experience.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 29/08/20

    Thank you for Kind review


‹ Prev Next ›