play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with car purchase

    By MICHAEL C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality selection of vehicles, easy to look around them and test drive. This made it really easy to make a decision and the whole process to purchase the car was very efficient. It was ready when expected the whole process was excellent


  • 5

    Fantastic and reliable

    By NICK B on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Efficient in processing my requests and quick turnaround after agreeing price.


  • 5

    Great experience , highly recommended.

    By LINDA B on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but professional, an altogether easy and pleasant experience. Lovely setting, didn’t feel at all like a car sales pitch. Every car on the sales area looked to be in excellent condition and well presented. The part exchange of our old car was smooth and easy and the payment/collection of new one couldn’t have gone any smoother. Would recommend M J’s to anyone, in fact already have. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Efficient Friendly Service - Highly Recommend

    By HELEN S on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and efficient Service :-) One very Happy customer :-) I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Support local business

    By KATHLEEN P on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good service would recommend and use for future.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and vehicle quality

    By LAUREN B on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In all my years of buying car Mark at MJ Car sales has to be one of the best people I have dealt with, a straight and very fair person whose vehicle preparation is absolutely immaculate and a credit to him. Will definitely be visiting him again and can’t recommend him enough. Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By KIMBERLEY B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place! They worked very hard and fast getting the car ready for the day of collection as they had very little time due to a previous garage letting me down on a purchase! 100% reccomend.


  • 5

    Kia picanto

    By john B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was clean inside and out good price and good communication with vendor


  • 5

    100% RECOMMENDED!!!

    By TRINITY W on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super responsive and helpful! Answers any queries I have even after purchase. Definitely dedicated in providing great customer service! Absolutely love my new car! Thank you so much 😊


  • 5

    Friendly, local service.

    By NATHAN F on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, local service. Great value cars of all marques and designs.


‹ Prev Next ›