play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01283 364824 | 07427 451058
GRANVILLE MILL, NEWHALL ROAD, MIDWAY, SWADLINCOTE, DERBYSHIRE, DE11 0BA

Customer reviews of MJ Car Sales

At MJ Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MJ Car Sales

MJ Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience.

    By peter H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying a car from this dealer-great customer service! Would definitely buy here again and would highly recommend to anybody looking to purchase a quality car.


  • 5

    Easy way to change a Car.

    By Nicholas T on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased lots of Cars over the years but just enjoyed my best experience in Used Car buying. No pressure no silliness just down to earth honesty from Mark. I was put at ease and making my mind up was easy. Totally painless and cant praise him enough.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure.

    By chris B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, great experience and even greater cars. 10/10


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional service

    By jack W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer experience was fantastic and professional. The team could not have been more helpful, making for an enjoyable and effortless transaction for the purchase. This is clearly a family orientated business and one that I would not hesitate to buy from again in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a car. Both the sales process and the aftersales have been exceptional.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MARK S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - went the extra mile to make sure the car was immaculate. V trustworthy and reliable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, would recommend to anyone

    By ian D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, especially with all the paperwork and details as it was a long distance buy Car was exactly as described and well presented in and out


  • 5

    Great car, great service, highly recommned

    By john G on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    straight forward and easy. They offered and great price for my part-ex and i am now driving and wonderful car. I will use again. Thank you


  • 5

    Polo 2011

    By mr jordon T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, great car very pleased with everything would definitely recommend.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 07/01/20

    Thankyou Jordon for the great review , much appreciated . Kind regards mark


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By ARRON G on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service, one where we felt we were buying from a trusted car dealership.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Arron for the great review ,I really appreciate it , Kind regards Mark


  • 5

    MJ car , would use them again.

    By EDWARD H on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional set up, Mark the owner couldn’t do enough for myself and my son who the car was for. Any issues that we found with the car have been dealt with, including posting a set of new floor mats and a wheel nut wrench which were missing from the car to our home address. Because of the distance to the garage from home, I chose to travel by train to collect the car, to which Mark found time to collect me from the station. Overall we were very pleased with the service in what can be a very daunting task when buying a second hand car.

    Reply from MJ Car Sales on 03/01/20

    Thank you Edward for your kind and honest review , I really appreciate it . Kind regards Mark


‹ Prev Next ›